Medfield Energy Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Hildrun Passas, Co-Chair
  • Jim Nail, Co-Chair
  • Fred Davis
  • Penni Conner
  • Paul Fechtelkotter
  • Cynthia Greene
  • Robert Winograd
  • Megan Sullivan
  • Alec Stevens
  • Patricia Pembroke
  • George Whiting
  • James Redden
  • Andrew Jarrell
  • Emily Lowney
  • Eric Shand
  • Amy Colleran, Ex Officio
  • Kristine Trierweiler, Ex Officio
  • Osler P. Peterson, Ex Officio

Committee Information

In 2008, the Medfield Board of Selectmen appointed an Energy Committee to look, first and foremost, at the Town's energy use, and secondly, at the energy use of Town residents and businesses to see if the Town and its residents/businesses could save money and improve the environment, through the more efficient use of energy resources. 

In addition the Board of Selectmen recognizes the responsibility of each and every individual to do his/her part in reducing energy consumption and/or reducing potentially harmful emissions as part of a national energy conservation effort.