Police Chief Search Committee

The Medfield Board of Selectmen appointed a committee to conduct a police Chief Search Recruitment and Assessment Center. The following members were appointed to the Committee.  

NameTerm Ends
Robert Conlon, Chair (Personnel Board)2019
Rachel Brown2019
William Carrico, Fire Chief2019
Paul Goldense2019
Maurice Goulet, DPW Director2019
Jason Hrezuck2019
Dr. Jeffrey Marsden, Superintendent of Schools2019
Russell O'Neil 2019
Mel Siebolt, Parks and Recreation2019
  1. Kristine Trierweiler

    Town Administrator