News Flash

Town Clerk

Posted on: October 7, 2020

Early Voting and Mail-In Voting Update

Vote by Mail

The Town Clerk's office is beginning to receive Vote by Mail ballots from the state. They are now being processed and mailed to Medfield voters who requested Vote by Mail ballots. If you do not receive your Vote by Mail ballot by Friday, October 16, please contact Assistant Town Clerk Marion Bonoldi at mbonoldi@medfield.net

Vote by Mail ballots can be returned by mail, or by dropping them in the Green Drop Box located behind Medfield Town Hall.

Early Voting

In person early voting will begin on Saturday, October 17 and run through Friday, October 30 at the Town House. The schedule for early voting is as follows:

  • October 17 & 18- Saturday & Sunday - 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • October 19 - Monday - 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • October 20 - Tuesday - 8:30 am - 7:30 pm
  • October 21 & 22 - Wednesday & Thursday - 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • October 23 - Friday - 8:30am - 1:00 pm
  • October 24 - Saturday - 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm (Last Day to register to vote for November Election)
  • October 25 - Sunday - 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • October 26 - Monday - 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • October 27 - Tuesday - 8:30 am - 7:30 pm
  • October 28 & 29 - Wednesday & Thursday - 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • October 30 - Friday - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Facebook Twitter Email