OPEB Trust Committee

OPEB Trust Committee Members

  • Town Administrator, Kristine Trierweiler
  • Treasurer Georgia Colivas
  • Town Accountant Andrew Foster 
  • Gus Murby (Town resident) 
  • Michael Pastore (Town resident) 

The two Town resident members are appointed by the Board of Selectmen for three year terms. 

OPEB Trust Financial Information

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes