Conservation Commission

Medfield Trails 2019

MAPC Trails Map: here

Letter to Abutters of Orchard, Niantic and Indian Hill Streets Town Conservation Land (2/12/20) LINK

Conservation Commission:

  • Robert Aigler
  • Deborah Bero
  • George Darrell
  • Robert Kennedy
  • Mary McCarthy
  • Michael Perloff

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  1. Leslee Willitts

    Conservation Agent
    Phone: (508) 906-3028